Current assessment centres

Assessment Centre

Main contact email address

Contact

Acorn

jon.dearing@westoxon.gov.uk

Jon Dearing

NVQ Training

KarenEllis@kettering.gov.uk

Karen Ellis

Escalla

paula.pears@escalla.co.uk

Paula Pears

Gwynedd CC

Iolacoles@gwynedd.gov.uk

Iola Coles

Westway Partnership

P.Lane@westwey.gov.uk

Pat Lane

LWB Training

luke.cahill@lwbtraining.co.uk

Luke Cahill

Mighty Oak

juliemaycock@btinternet.com

Julie Maycock

Milton Keynes

Caroline.Annison@Milton-keynes.gov.uk

Caroline Annison

VOA

karen.a.peters@voa.gsi.gov.uk

Karen Peters